Wednesday, September 14, 2016

FFA: Old and New Officers.

Sept. 7, 2016
By Brady Wolpert

Every new school year, the FFA selects its new officers.  Miss Fanning,
Hartsburg­-Emden FFA advisor, is excited to start the year with her new FFA President, Ashley
Zinser.  Of course Miss Fanning and most everyone else in the FFA were saddened after last
Year’s FFA President Clay Olson graduated, but we were also happy to gain Ashley as our
new President.  The FFA officers positions are:
1. President
2. Vice President
3. Secretary
4. Treasurer
5. Reporter
6. Sentinel
7. Historian
The last year’s officers were:  
1.      Clay Olson
2.      Wyatt Conrady
3.      Ashley Zinser
4.      Doug Phillips
5.       Jarrett Rohlfs
6.      Chris Huffman
7.       Alexis Huffman.  
The new officers are as follows:
1.      Ashley Zinser
2.       Jarrett Rohlfs
3.      Hunter Buck & Lexi Barry
4.      Antonio Coit-Kirk.  
5.      Shyanne Conrady
6.       Xavier Detmers
7.      Brady Wolpert